Our Staff

 

General Manager

Nanci Williams - NWilliams@broadwaysanjose.com

Associate General Manager

Tim Heitman - THeitman@broadwaysanjose.com

Group Sales Manager and Special Events

Amy Sandahl - ASandahl@broadwaysanjose.com

President's Club Liason

Sally Souders - SSouders@broadwaysanjose.com

Season Ticket Area Manager

Selena Dillon - SDillon@broadwaysanjose.com

Patron Sales

Wendy Satterlund - WSatterlund@broadwaysanjose.com

Tim DeNike - TDeNike@broadwaysanjose.com

Customer Service Phone Room Supervisor

Jerry Pilato - JPilato@broadwaysanjose.com

TSJ Ticketing Box Office Staff

Director of Ticket Operations

Eric Jubinville -EJubinville@sanjose.org

Ticketing Supervisors

Frances DeLeon - FDeLeon@sanjose.org

Additional Support

 

Marketing Agency

Orloff Williams

Publicist

Kevin T. Kopjak Charles Zukow Associates