

2021 NOMINEES & WINNERS (in red)

Click **HERE** to watch the 2021 virtual award ceremony.

LEAD ACTOR

Leandro Bilello | Gunderson High School (San Jose, CA)

Daniel Ford | San Marin High School (Novato, CA)

Arlo Gersten | Ruth Asawa School of the Arts (San Francisco, CA)

Milo Mee | Archbishop Mitty High School (San Jose, CA)

Carson Merrick | Dublin High School (Dublin, CA)

Carl Robinett | Marin School of the Arts at Novato High School (Novato, CA)

LEAD ACTRESS

SarChloe Brandi | Inspire School of Arts & Sciences (Chico, CA)

Julia Gibbs | Marin School of the Arts at Novato High School (Novato, CA)

Kasey Hernandez | Marin School of the Arts at Novato High School (Novato, CA)

Maya Homicz | Sonoma Academy (Santa Rosa, CA)

Elizabeth Lamora | Woodcreek High School (Roseville, CA)

Ella Rasmussen | Mountain View High School (Mountain View, CA)

SUPPORTING PERFORMERS

Izek Fernandez | Coalinga High School (Coalinga, CA)

Isabella Hildebrand-Veccia | Notre Dame High School (Belmont, CA)

Gabrielle Winnett | Marin School of the Arts at Novato High School (Novato, CA)

Sofia Storey | Marin School of the Arts at Novato High School (Novato, CA)